Sunday 17 October 2021

News Analysed, Opinions Expressed

Politics | Assembly 17

NCP announces 5 candidates


Without waiting for the alliance to emerge, the Nationalist Congress Party today announced its five candidates.

The candidates are:

Jose Philip D’Souza (Vasco).

Churchill Alemao (Benaulim).

Nelly Rodrigues (Cortalim).

Vincent Rodrigues (Nuvem).

Devanand Naik (Saligao).


NCP national leader Praful Patel however said they have still not given up hope regarding alliance of like-minded parties taking place to jointly defeat the ruling BJP.

“Talks are still going on”, he said. is now on Telegram & also Youtube. Kindly subscribe for free & remain updated.

Total Comments :1

Verification Code Enter The Code Displayed hereRefresh Image

NCP National leader Praful Patel will also announce another seat soon i.e. return of Churchill Bros in I-League.

Goa for Goans , Goa